GUEST I DROVE


Every Guest is a special guest, because in a way or another they want to know something different from the places i show them, enjoy the pictures and if any of them has a website you find it clicking on the names

Enjoy life and travel more

 

IMG_4061

Gloria Maria – Brazilian Tv Star – Spend 2 weeks driving through Austria  http://gloriamaria.globo.com

Video we did about Austria PART 1PART 2PART 3

img_4044

2 good friends,technician Adriano Moraes and Camera Man Guillerme Vizane, Globo TV – 2 weeks travelling through Austria filming for Globo Reporter – http://g1.globo.com/globo-reporter/

 

img_13221

Brazilian Actress and comedian Claudia Jimenez, special transfer and tour from Salzburg to Munique with a stop at the Konigssee (Lake)

michi

My best friend Michael i know him since i’m 17 years old, Model, Choreographer, Producer and Event manager at http://www.mteventconcept.at/

 

img_18361

Conductor and Mozart aficionado Mr. Vinicius Kattah and his lovely family http://www.viniciuskattah.com/

 

IMG_4044[1]

Joanna Lewis, musician from Australia, living in Vienna, founder of the http://koehnequartett.com

 

101_0798

With the great Sergio Mendes before his concert in Vienna

Celia Mara

Celia Mara – Brazilian Musician and good friend – http://www.celia-mara.net/

IMG_2436

Edgar Davids – Top player from the Netherlands – http://www.esdavids.com/

CIMG4205

Former Supremes         http://www.barbara-productions.com/former-ladies-of-the-supremes.htm

CIMG4293

Greg Bannis & Patrick Olive – Hot Chocolate – http://www.hot-chocolate.co.uk/

CIMG4873

Andreas Amann – President Beauty Alliance Swiss & Austria – http://www.beauty-alliance.ch/

alamande

Dancer, Choreographer, Model Alamande Belfor – check out his website at: https://www.alamandebelfor.com/

CIMG9369

Romero Britto – Brazilian pop artist – http://www.britto.com/

cimg4296

With Ironman, Speaker and comedian Tom Walek – http://www.tomwalek.at/

Fuchs

Ernst Fuchs – Austrian painter (R.I.P – Nov – 2015) – http://www.ernstfuchs-zentrum.com/startde6.html

His house in Vienna is know a museum, open to the public

Long Long time ago with Gustavo Kuerten at the Vienna Open ( 1999)

img_4775

Sightseeing in London with David Ferrer

100_1139

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s